top of page

Can't Stop Me is Jerome Williams' debut EP and is a raw mashup of rock, hip hop and funk. Kind of like if Drake and Slash had a mildly deranged lovechild.


Song List

  1. Can't Stop Me
  2. I'm So Fly
  3. Fucked Up
  4. Tempest
  5. Willow


Acoustic guitars: Cole Clark

All instruments played by Jerome Williams

Keys on Can't Stop Me by Hugo Jones

Vocals on Can't Stop Me by Kayel

Vocals on Willow by Christine Sullivan

Vocals on Fucked Up by Katy Williams

All songs writted, recorded and produced by Jerome Williams

Jerome Williams CD

    bottom of page